Title of the Program :
 Organizing Department / Cell :
 Date/Duration ::

Intellectual Property Rights Department of History May 4, 2024 42

5. Detail description of the event

No. of Participants

4.

On 4th of May 2024 Department of History had organized the Departmental IPR program. In the program Asst. Prof. Dr. Ariful Haque gave speech on the intellectual Property rights. For the the program all the students of the departments were present. In the program creativity was promoted and how they should safe guard their creativity.

Program started with speech by Asst. Prof. Subodh Minj on the IPR. Why this type of program is organized departmental wise for the students is clarified. How this should help a student's if s/he create new thing. He explained the topic and then Asst. Prof. Dr. Ariful Haque took the stage and gave speech. She explained the need of creativity and how should one protect their creativity. The theme of the program self learning is the way of earning. She explained the process and all the students liked the speech.

This type of program is beneficial for the students and this leads them towards the creativity.

 Mahuadanr, Jharkhand, India

 Ceorgle

 Mahuadanr, Rampur, Jharkhand B22119, India

 Lat 23.418938

 Lang 84.21682

 Otople 42.01628

 Monte 22.019, India

6. **Photo:**

7. List of participants:

Name of the Date: May 4,	Program: Intellectual Prope	
Date: May 4.		erty Rights
	2024	
Academic Ye	ear: 2023-2024	
List of the Pa	articipants:	
SL.	Name	Signature
1	ANUJ KISPOTTA	Anuj Kispotta
2	ANUPA KUJUR	Amupa Kujur
	ARIJ ANSARI	Amufa Kujur asijs omzagij
3	ARPAN XALXO	perpan Xalxo
4	ASHWAN KISPOTTA	
5	AYUSH TOPPO	Ashwan Rispotta Ryush Tappe Bipul Ngga
6		
7		Bipul ugga
8	DEEPAK BAXLA	Deepok Baxla
	EVINTA KERKETTA	Evinta Kerketta
	JORSIDA TIGGA	Jonsida Ligga
10	KIRAN KUMARI	Jospia L'Ad
11	MAMTA TIRKEY	Kiran Kumari Mamta Tirkey
12		Maria Wikey
13	3	Nisal Toppo
14	NIVEDITA GIDH	NIVEDITA GIDE
	PAWAN NAGESIA	Pausan Nagesia
13		Cratile Kyue Caligaala Kumari

		ollege, Mahuadan
	Latehar-822	2119 Jharkhand
18	PUSHPLATA XALXO	Pushplata Xaloco
10	RAJAN KACHHAP	
19	RANJAY KUJUR	Rajon Kachhap Ranjay kujiwi
20	KANJAT KOJOK	
21	RANJIT TIRKEY	Ranjit Tirkey
	RAVINA KUMARI	P K
22	RITIK KUMAR GUPTA	Ravina Kumani Ritik Kunnan Olupt
23	SUNIT KUJUR	
24	SONII KOJOK	Sunt Rustie
	URMILA BRIJIA	vormila Brivira
25	VANDNA TOPPO	ODEMILLA SMICTA
26		Vendma Toppo
27	VIVEK KERKETTA	wwek Kerketty
28	AJAY KUJUR	Nendmar Toppo Vwek Kerkettg Ajay Kujur
29	ALEX KERKETTA	Alex kerketty
30	ALPNA MINJ	Alpma Mini
31	AMAL RAJ XALXO	Amal Raj Xal × 0
32	ANGURI KERKETTA	Anguri Nerkitts
33	ANSLEEN KUJUR	Ansleen Kujur
34	ANURADHA TIGGA	Amugrada Trana
35	ANURAG MINJ	Anuray Mini
36	ANURAG TOPPO	Anuray . Toppo
37	ANURANJAN MINJ	Amuranjan Minj
38	ANURANJAN TIGGA	Anurag Minj Anurag Minj Anurag Toppo Anuranjan Minj Anuranjan Tigga
	1	

